302-478-7808
Click on any image for more details
Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Maier's Shell Service, Wilmington DE and Claymont DE, 19803 and 19703, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Maier's Shell Service in Wilmington and Claymont! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Wilmington and Claymont, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Maier's Shell Service have been honored to serve Wilmington and Claymont for the past 59 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Oil Change Service, Brake Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Wilmington and Claymont.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Maier's Shell Service today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Wilmington and Claymont. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 235 :: Average Rating: 98.00% last 6 months

5 star rating
Deborah reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Love the old school customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics, fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark P. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Great experience, all the time, every time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John from Garnet Valley, PA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a reasonable cost!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dr James Lewis I. reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they are efficient and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat T. from Wilmington, DE, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'd highly recommend Maier's Shell, always great work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anna C. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I found the employees courteous and well satisfied with the work done in a timely manner. I would
recommend Maier's Shell Service to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dr James Lewis I. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would share that the service was efficient and that the customer service was excellent. I am new to the area and Maiers was recommended by several colleagues."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, DE, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The expertise, quality of services performed and customer service are excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, DE, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna-marie K. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service at Maier's Shell Service is fantastic! They are dependable, trustworthy and always pleasant and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, reasonably priced, knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always had good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional, easy to schedule service and it is performed in a timely and professional manner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich H. from Newark, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, accommodating, and professional staff...What a neighborhood service station always used to be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy Cloud C. from Talleyville, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've had excellent service at Maier's. They really go above and beyond what you expect. I think they have a tremendous pride in doing a good job, and a real understanding of how important good customer service us. Honest, thorough, professional, and a fair price. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave G. reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They're great, always comes through in a pinch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Wilmington, DE, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great guys..the owners very nice and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Wilmington, DE, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"good guys ..very friendly and customer service is excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthellyn Y. from Wilmington, DE, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"recommend very highly
a friend followed my suggestion and has you do his work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Wilmington, DE, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been happy with their work for the past 24 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janice S. reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had an oil change, provided my own oil and filter. Job was done quickly and efficiently."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service smart mechanics!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianne reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been pleased with work performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, DE, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell any inquiring car owners that Maier's Shell is honest, thorough and knowledgable about the vehicles they work on while providing excellent customer service and instilling confidence in me as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics, fair prices, quick service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan G. from Wilmington, DE, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff who issues explained issues with car to me in an unintimidating way. As a woman with little experience with cars, I felt well taken care of,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service you can count on every time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Trina reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go. Polite, friendly and very thorough"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They truly care about fixing your car, try to save you money, and are very fast getting it done. Always happy with the work and customer service is top notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith R. T. from Wilmington, DE, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of your work is very good along with your great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always mentioned Maier's as doing quality work to anyone needing mechanical work done to their auto"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob F. reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W M. from Wilmington, DE, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient, great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stefanie B. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service are exceptional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor N. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys doing a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave O. reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality work done in a very reasonable amount of time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, personal service, work done in timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Giri.c reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I got my 2016 running boards installed with Maier's shell service. They performed the little tricky job perfectly, where other guys could."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics, fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen C. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was polite. The sitting room was comfortable. The service was great. I like the fact that I was told about possible isdues with the car to be aware of. He was observed that I had used synthetic oil and discussed it with me b4 he did the work. The gentleman at the desk was also very helpful and patient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan H. from Claymont, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle there. They treat you professionally and do the job right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G. T. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and I have always had a good experience with them.
I would recommend Maiers Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adele W. reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your garage- I've been coming there for years only problem I have is I was unaware of how much money it would be for changing a light bulb. I was told it was hard to get too but $69 for a change of a blinker bulb is high!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William M. from Wilmington, DE, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and personal level of contact and excellent quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service provided is great. I have always received solid advice regarding the care of both of our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William M. from Wilmington, DE, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very excellent and timely service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave O. reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa R. from Wilmington, DE, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every person we encountered the 3 times we had the jeep serviced were very courteous and helpful. Scheduling appointments was easy and I felt very comfortable with their knowledge and honesty as far as repairs that were necessary versus unnecessary."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim L. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Dedication. Quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthellyn Y. from Wilmington, DE, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"timely appointment thorough work pleasant to deal with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jtfennimore reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Kevin who worked on my car was very informative and kept me updated over the days the car was at the station. all seem resolved. Labor was higher than expected but I guess that it was fair market value. It was a time consuming process in paying since credit cards only up to 1000 dollars are accepted so multiple transactions had to be made to pay the 3700$ bill"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. from Wilmington, DE, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service - Timely completion"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service top notch!
So far so good with quality of work.
Mechanic listened to my concerns and fixed everythingz"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly and very helpful folks. Got a very good price on a set of 4 tires, didn't try to oversell me on something I didn't need. I would highly recommend Maier's Shell, I've had all my cars serviced there and never had a problem or felt pressured."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lois reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Took me right away, friendly. Great experience! Good to have someplace to trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional clean shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich K. from Wilmington, DE, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Maier's Shell highly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna-marie K. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell service always delivers quality in a prompt and friendly manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell Service is awesome! The folks are very professional and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob B. from Wilmington, DE, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended your service to several people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place for good service and friendly service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. Kevin L. from Wilmington, DE, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's service is always thorough & courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick H. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D. C. from Wilmington, DE, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt friendly service at a reasonable price. Trustworthy neighborhood auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. from Wilmington, DE, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are very good and give you great service. If they didn't, I would not go back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob J. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Competent mechanics, courteous customer service, Honest repair estimates without a hard sell for additional/not needed work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics, convenient scheduling, fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jtfennimore reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There very workman like and fairin there price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie O. reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaimem reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very competent workmanship"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from Wilmington, DE, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have already given rave reviews to many people I know, but you continue to exceed my expectations. Your honesty about the work required is a breath of fresh air in a world of corruption and greed. I generally know what repairs need to be done and when I used to take my vehicle to other places in years past (before finding you guys), I would frequently be told I needed additional repairs... and often the work done was not done well and cheap parts were used. You guys have done some major repairs on my three vehicles in the past year or two, and although I've had to spend a lot, I know you've been honest - and that will always keep me coming back. I know some people get a bill for a thousand bucks and you never see them again, but I feel once you guys have done the job, it's been done right and I won't need to worry about those parts for a long time. Thank you for all you do and with the great employees you have. They are all easy to talk to, seem to know their stuff, and seem to all have integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, reliable, fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill L. from Hockessin, DE, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, the guys were right on the ball. They called with the diagnosis and then made the necessary repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard O. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are good, dependable and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James L. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to take your car for service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer W. from Wilmington, DE, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work is always good and the people there are always very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, DE, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Valerie L. from Wilmington, DE, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here for many years for service on my car. They always do a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kate S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin K. reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reliable, and reasonably priced service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George T. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and efficient, very professional service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra Cordero S. from New Castle, DE, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and very accomodating"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, professional. Quality work at a reasonable price. Fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joann T. from Wilmington, DE, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joann reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angeline P. from Wilmington, DE, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie M. reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is so much more convenient than going to the dealer...in and out in less than1 hour"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marie F. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frederick S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service...Quality Work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen Y. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the techs are skilled and polite, the prices are fair, and the service is top notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathryn D. from Wilmington, DE, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike T. from Wilmington, DE, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is my first time using this service operation and I must say they were friendly, professional, straight up with me on what needed to be done and delivered a high quality experience. as I dropped my car off for service I left feeling like I had been a customer for a decade."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Conscientious, helpful, good advice"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Amanuel K. from Newark, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they do a good job and I have no problem recommending them to people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert Van K. reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"a quality place. have never had a problem in the many years they've serviced our vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Wilmington, DE, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is like family,there should be music playing in the background and the only song playing is " we are family. By sister sledge"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service at a reasonable price. courteous and efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michaelm reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient and professional staff for a local service station."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Walter G. from Wilmington, DE, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Long time gas customer. Needed tires and Maiers is highly rated with Tire Rack, etc.and nearby my home. Also needed check engine light diagnosis/repair. Everyone I dealt with there was pleasant and businesslike. The job was done on time. It's too early to tell if their are any issues. (survey came next day) but I've been looking for an honest, competent service facility and I feel like I have probably found one. I will come back again for other repairs as needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service and Quality is great- Trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with what was done, in a very timely manner!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It took a little longer than I had expected. When all was said and done I was very happy. The customer service rep. was very good also, he kept me calm, cool and collective. Thanks for the great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheryl reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Pleasant staff. Great on time managment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased!Adam is an awesome technician. Very knowledgeable and friendly..quick service and always discusses repairs and costs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was super attentive to my needs. The quality of work and ability to explain what needs to be done was superb. The price was far below what i would have paid had i gone to anyone else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Kat D. from Wilmington, DE, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and very efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, DE, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality is always high and the customer service is always pleasant."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nadine C. from Wilmington, DE, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was speedy; staff were friendly; followed thru with a call as soon as the job was finished."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend mike's service station"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe F. from Wilmington, DE, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would mention that I have been a customer for a long period of time and the staff treats me like a neighbor."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arthur C. from Wilmington, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto services in town."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen Z. from Wilmington, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff are professional, skilled and price is fair. A call is always made to inform me if an. Additional problem exists. After providing the information about the new finding i give permission or decline the service depending on finsnces. Explanations help me understand how damage occurred. appreciate their assistance when I need car repairs. A ride is provided back to my home until completed work. I appreciate this help too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I had a tire rack tire order shipped there and installed. They called to set up an appointment with me. They are helping me return a tire to tire rack for a warrantee claim."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Limbers K. from Wilmington, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, courtesy service. Friendly. Great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean F. from Wilmington, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"fair efficient and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray R. from Wilmington, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Maier's Shell as a Tire Rack installer at least three times. They always do a great job. I keep going back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean T. reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service:quick turn around"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Wilmington, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell offers good, reliable service in an accessible suburban location conveniently located off the March Road exit of I-95. The online scheduling feature is time-saving and easy to use. The quality of work is consistently good. Honest and helpful, the staff will do exactly what you ask or offer suggestions in plain and understandable language. There is never any sales pressure; just consistent and reliable service meant to ensure the safety of your vehicle and the satisfaction of their customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art S. from Wilmington, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place,prompt service and a great attitude."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lois M. from Wilmington, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a very satisfied customer of Maier's Shell. The work is done right the first time, it's done quickly and with friendly customer service. I get all the explanations I need to make good decisions and my car runs great. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James W. from Wilmington, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional quality and service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and customer service but quite pricey! I recently discovered that mechanics/technicians are paid $15 - $18 more per hour than comparable stations in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaimem reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Maiers Shell to everyone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Wilmington, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best in the area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick H. from Wilmington, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, professional staff. always provides good service at a fair price. I have been a satisfied customer for over 40 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly and prompt service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William B. from Wilmington, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell can be above average with regards to service and repair costs. However, Our company always gets immediate service and quality workmanship. We need both otherwise we are losing money. The service received has always been worth what we paid. We have been a 20 year customer at Maiers Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service received is always top notch. Mike and his team are true professionals. Their honesty, integrity and ability al aye give me comfort in knowing my vehicle will receive the very best care and service available."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Claymont, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Friendly and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe F. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Maier's Shell enthusiastically for both quality of work and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer W. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A very good service shop and very helpful staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Edgemoor, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices & friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud K. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and friendly. Great workmanship!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Isabella S. from Wilmington, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with, and easy to make an appointment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaimem reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We would highly recommend Maier's Shell for auto repairs and new tires. You can talk directly to the owner with any concerns."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theodore K. reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop to go to, dependable, reliable personnel"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaime M. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We think they are great...and very convenient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer W. from Wilmington, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think all the people that work there are great at their job and also very helpful, on some of the jobs I think they are little expensive but there work is always excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary F. from Wilmington, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service delivered in an honest and professional manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Upfront and trustworthy. They don't try and sell you anything you don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob V. from Wilmington, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer care"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vince W. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and that you can trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great team of knowledgeable guys that will fix it ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mary F. from Wilmington, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I started to go there for service even though in have used the gas station before. I was quite happy the first time but this time I am only somewhat sstisified as they could not fix my car with the used part they got and I know they have lost time and money but I have also and they are now gojngvyo get a new part. I wish I was informed that there was a chance the part would not work. Because I have an older car it always needs eith r after narket or used parts but I never had a problem with being charged when the part didn't work. They just usually hot another one . i would have defiantly started out with a new part if they told me there was a chance the part didn't work and I would be charged labor. Now its like starting from scratch and money lost. I am still willing to be a customer as I like the convenience and the mechanics seem good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James W. from Wilmington, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service! Worth the quality of work you pay for, they stand by their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken M. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you do quality work at a competitive price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. from Wilmington, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a excellent job and very quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast reliable service delivered in a professional manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary F. from Wilmington, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I just started taking my cat there. I use to go across the street and sofar I am very pleased"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Whipple. M. from Wilmington, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent and polite and do the job right the first time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie R. from Wilmington, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Expert, honest work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arthur C. from Wilmington, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently provides outstanding services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg I. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Family business that provides courteous and efficient auto service that is priced well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous shop. Work completed when they said it would be. Nice job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Douglas H. from Wilmington, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with Maier's. A specific time was scheduled for my service, and they were ready for me as soon as I arrived. Work began on my vehicle immediately, and I was on my way within an hour."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A Boyer M. from Wilmington, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A very convienient local repair shop with tons of experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Wilmington, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great efficient service with a smile, which is very important also."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adele W. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people to try Maier's because of their knowledge and concern about me as a customer to expain any problems I have or might have in the future"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaime M. from Wilmington, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell is very easy to do business with. They are very dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it to them. I've had nothing but positive experiences with Maier's over the years & I really like patronizing a local business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good old fashion service values."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A Boyer M. from Wilmington, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love Maier's Shell, they are a very professional, convenient auto repair shop for me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James, A. from Wilmington, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done quite well and efficiently. I was very happy with what was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Wilmington, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i always recommend you for service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud K. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and Honesty prevail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest, efficient, friendly and always think about the customers needs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele D. from Wilmington, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am always very pleased with the service I receive here. Adam is a great mechanic and takes time to explain the cost and repairs needed. Doug is always friendly and outgoing and makes the wait time pass quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh C. from Wilmington, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best in the auto services business - I always recommend Maier's. Keep up the good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rey reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service. My third time using MAier's through Tirerack.com"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith T. from Wilmington, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that all the employees are customer focused and the mechanics are honest and truthful about finding the right parts for the lowest price possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David D. from Wilmington, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Nico is very dedicated!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maureen Z. from Wilmington, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service Information communicated well Fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy D. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are dependable and do good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality, competitive prices, trusted mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
G Vincent W. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I actually recommended Maier's yesterday to someone as a place that did quality work that I trust"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
On F. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"good service and reliable center"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from Wilmington, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant staff and good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean F. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable cost"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adele reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'll tell them to try you guys out. People there are very nice and helpfull"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron A. from Wilmington, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Always courteous, professional and at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda Z. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Have been a customer for years, and am very happy with service, all our family take our cars to Maier's. All are friendly, courteous and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marie F. reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I always do recommend Maier's Shell"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian D. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place for service. Both friendly and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick H. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional staff....prompt service...always pleasant to deal with.....truly quality service...have been a customer for over 30 years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work and service are exceptional. On more than one occasion I've had door to door service which makes my busy work day a bit easier. I appreciate the team going the extra mile for my family and me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Wilmington, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a decent price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaime M. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied. Prompt, high quality repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Wilmington, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. Cheaper than going to the dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer W. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work, I think the pricing on some jobs is a little expensive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Wilmington, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"that i have used u for years and would highly recommend taking thier car to you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe F. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would indicate that I am a very long time customer qnd would recomment Maier'sShell without reservation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaime M. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Maier's Shell has a more experienced shop full of mechanics than anywhere nearby. Very dependable service at reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed L. from Wilmington, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast and a good value."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient & fast service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean F. , whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That your very reliable and honest. The service people are very cordial and polite"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Merritt T. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are always very pleasant and eager to help you out. I have been a customer for a number of years and have never been disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lindsey O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality with respectful technicians"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick H. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad G. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, excellant customer service & willing to go beyond what is required... Because its the right thing to do for the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian F. from Wilmington, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Mike and his crew are amongst the best in the area. Customer service is excellent and prices are reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lois reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and with totally fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shane C. from Wilmington, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, pleasant to deal with and prompt and courteous service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adele reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very happy with work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve K. from Wilmington, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business is well run. Work was done properly and in a timely manner, Employees are friendly and attentive. My vehicle was clean inside when I picked it up. No grease or dirt on my steering wheel or mats. Overall, a great experience...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dian O. reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and the work was done both quickly and well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan H. from Claymont, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Marvin always does a wonderful job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Wilmington, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A "gas" station that still fixes automobiles. Convenient location. Reasonably nice staff. Good service. Frugal pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from Wilmington, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is great. I have just become a customer recently, after being away for many years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim O. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Verd good and prompt service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quick turn-around/service, but expensive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud K. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is exceptional, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and I trust them to work on my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William B. from Wilmington, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mike Maier and the Maiers Shell staff have earned our trust.....Ed and Bill Baldwin... Action Environmental Service Corp."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary F. from Wilmington, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud K. from Wilmington, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best Ever...and very Honest and Trustworthy...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Wilmington, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great local neighorbood gas station,which just happens to do outstanding auto repairs,I have had the opportunity to have both of my vehicales serviced here, A loyal customer who will tell all my friends, Again thanks to Adam and Carl who took real good care of me and my auto,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy F. from Wilmington, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly quick reliable service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arthur C. from Wilmington, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Competent staff and excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe F. from Wilmington, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would share my long and very positive experiences with those who inquired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy W. from Wilmington, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been telling people nothing but positive things."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alfred C. from Wilmington, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great neighborhood station...professional and courteous....good follow up on customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane W. from Wilmington, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent. I will definitely recommend you to friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and very nice to work with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan M. from Wilmington, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service; convenient hours (Sundays, nights); helpful, friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim O. from Wilmington, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service/prompt and knowledgeable/competitive prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nora reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They're always very pleasant to deal with, very fast and prompt. They make getting my car repaired much more bearable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim S. from Wilmington, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch.......from making the appointment til the final payment for my services completed on the car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim O. from Wilmington, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Maier Shell"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wife called me. She was stuck in store parking lot. Car would not start. I got car jumped and drove it to Myers and they had a new battery installed in about 5 minutes. Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop